Skip to main content
Are you okay? Emergency/Crisis UOIT Home

People

Dean’s office

Business and Information Technology Building, Room 4006
905.721.8668 ext. 2830
fbit@uoit.ca

Office hours of operation: Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Administrators and staff:

Dr. Pamela Ritchie

Dean

ext. 3077

pamela.ritchie@uoit.ca 

Dr. Jennifer Percival

Associate Dean, Programs

ext. 2833

jennifer.percival@uoit.ca

Stephen Rose

Associate Dean, External

ext. 3701

steve.rose@uoit.ca

Josh Lowe

Senior Lecturer
Student Affairs Co-ordinator

ext. 3697

josh.lowe@uoit.ca

Belinda Bambrick

Budget and Planning Officer

ext. 2836

belinda.bambrick@uoit.ca

Deanna Frost

Reception

ext. 2830

deanna.frost@uoit.ca 

Tara Ashley

Dean's Executive Assistant

ext. 2948

tara.ashley@uoit.ca 

Kirstie Wagland

Administrative Assistant

ext. 5364

kirstie.wagland@uoit.ca

Melissa Picard

International Program Co-ordinator 

ext. 6532

melissa.picard@uoit.ca

Betty Khattab

Management Development Centre

ext. 3290

betty.khattab@uoit.ca

Lee Bazely

Management Development Centre

ext. 3290

lee.bazely@uoit.ca 

Michelle Aarons

Management Development Centre

ext. 3722

michelle.aarons@uoit.ca 

Tim Claydon

Internship and Capstone Co-ordinator

ext. 3780

tim.claydon@uoit.ca 

Christa Andrews

Office Assistant

ext. 2822

christa.andrews@uoit.ca 

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo